Queen+Adam Lambert live at O2 Arena, Praga del 17 Febbraio 2015

One Vision
Stone Cold Crazy
Another One Bites The Dust
Fat Bottomed Girls
Lap of the Gods
Seven Seas of Rhye
Killer Queen
I Want to Break Free
Somebody to Love
Love of My Life
The Are The Days of Our Lives
A Kind Of Magic
Jamming / Drum Battle
Under Pressure
Save Me
Who Wants to Live Forever
Guitar Solo
Tie Your Mother Down
I Want It All
Radio Gaga
Crazy Little Thing Called Love
Bohemian Rhapsody
We Will Rock You
We Are the Champions
God Save The Queen