Queen+Adam Lambert live at Hydro Arena, Glasgow del 14 Gennaio 2015

One Vision
Stone Cold Crazy
Another One Bites The Dust
Fat Bottomed Girl
In The Lap Of The Gods...Revisited
Seven Seas Of Rhye
Killer Queen
I Want To Break Free
Don't Stop Me Now
Somebody To Love
Love Of My Life
A Kind Of Magic
These Are The Days Of Our Lives
Bass solo (con accenno di The Invisible Man assieme a Roger alla batteria)
Drums solo
Under Pressure
Save Me
Who Wants To Live Forever
Guitar solo + Last Horizon
Tie Your Mother Down
I Want It All
Radio Ga Ga
Crazy Little Thing Called Love
Bohemian Rhapsody
We Will Rock You (con le cornamuse!)
We Are The Champions
God Save The Queen