Queen+Adam Lambert live at Supersonic, Jamsil Sport Complex, Seul, Corea del Sud del 14 Agosto 2014

Now I'm Here
Stone Cold Crazy
Another One Bites The Dust
Fat Bottomed Girls
In The Lap Of The Gods....revisited
Seven Seas Of Rhye
Killer Queen
Somebody To Love
I Want It All
Love Of My Life
These Are The Days Of Our Lives
Drum Solo (ridotto)
Under Pressure
Dragon Attack
I Was Born To Love You
Who Wants To Live Forever
Guitar Solo (ridotto)
Tie Your Mother Down
Vocal Solo
Radio Ga Ga
Crazy Little Thing Called Love
Bohemian Rhapsody
We Will Rock You
We Are The Champions